You are here

Accommodation

Hotel recommendations:

a. Hotels and pensions close to the venue: (max 5 km distance)

Seminaris    www.seminaris.de/hotels/seminaris-campushotel-berlin.html
Best Western Steglitz    www.si-hotel.com/
Novum Hotel Ravenna    www.novum-hotels.de/hotel-ravenna-berlin
Hotel-Pension Enzian    www.hotel-pension-enzian.de
Hotel Morgenland    www.hotel-morgenland.de
Hotel Pension Dahlem    www.hotel-dahlem.de
Pension Steinert    www.pension-steinert.de

b. City of Berlin: (ca. 10-15 km distance to the venue)

IBIS, 23 locations in Berlin: http://www.ibis.com/de/booking/hotels-list.shtml
Mercure, Novotel, Sofitel etc. (43 locations): http://www.mercure.com/de/booking/hotels-list.shtml
Intercity Hotel Berlin: https://www.intercityhotel.com/
Motel One with 8 locations in Berlin: https://www.motel-one.com/de/hotels/berlin/

c.  Potsdam: (ca 15-20 km distance to the venue)
https://www.hotel.de/de/potsdam/hotels-39786/

d. Agencies:

Agencies who can help in finding private accommodation, although a lot of them are offered in the city of Berlin.

    www.airbnb.de/Berlin
    www.aohostels.com/Übernachtung/Berlin
    http://www.zimmer-in-zehlendorf.de
    http://www.zimmer-in-steglitz.de

https://www.hrs.de
https://www.booking.com

Many hotels are already fully booked at the conference time due to fairs and other important events, so we alternatively suggest booking hotels via www.booking.com or www.airbnb.com or similar hotel suppliers.